Bestuur

Voorzitter
Verantwoordelijke Tornooi, Interclub
Boons Ludo 0498/72.25.75
ludo.boons3@telenet.be
Penningmeester
Verantwoordelijke Elit
Vennekens Michel
michel.vennekens@telenet.be
   

Leden

Reservaties, Allerlei Boons Ludo 0498/72.25.75
ludo.boons3@telenet.be
Terreinen, Allerlei Cuypers Paul
paul.cuypers01@gmail.com
Evenementen Martens Lutgarde
lutgarde.martens@telenet.be
Administratie, Evenementen Maris Elly 0473/46.64.43
elly.maris@telenet.be
Allerlei Saesen Davy
davy.saesen@gmail.com
Jeugd, Tennislessen Vennekens Michel
michel.vennekens@telenet.be
   

Website

Webmaster Hansen Alain alain.hansen@telenet.be